News from 2016

09.06.2017 | 00:00

Air distribution systems for laboratories - Start our new Webinar series 23/06/2017

Free webinars - www.krantz-academy.com

Will you be coming?

We are cordially inviting all our customers and interested people to attend the new webinar series!
– First appointment: 23/06/2017 - Registration

Each webinar runs from:
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. (GMT)
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CET)
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (EET)

Next appointment:
14/07/2017 - Registration
28/07/2017 - Registration
25/08/2017 - Registration


The following themes will be covered:

  • Multifunctional laboratory module
  • System comparison by case analysis
  • Exact air flow measurement with Vortex sensor

Labor-Webinar-5
Multifunctional laboratory module

Do you have any further questions?
We are more than happy to answer:

Marco Sauder_120x120

Marco Sauder
Phone: +49 241 434 285m
marco.sauder@krantz.de

Go back to list